Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa cum sociis Theme natoque.

morocco tour
BEST MOROCCO TOURS REVIEWS

Reviews

Best Morocco Tours Reviews

 

Best Morocco Tours Reviews, here you can check the services we provide to our dear customers. We hope to meet the expectations of every tourist who comes to this wonderful country.

EXCELLENT
12 reviews on
Omar O
Omar O
2022-02-14
4 days trip I highly recommend Desert Tours!,our tour guide was very knowledgeable, not only showed us his wonderful country but also taught us so much! He was safe, courteous, kind, attentive to our needs, all what I could say, everything was just Waw.
Read more
Jack smith
Jack smith
2022-01-30
Unforgettable Experience I and Friends had 5 days tour from Marrakech to Sahara Desert with Desert Tours 4×4 agency. Omar was our tour driver/guide and he was absolutely at an excellent living to explain everything about Moroccan Culture and history. He was always Sense of humor what made the trip joyful and enjoyable. I highly recommend Desert tours 4×4 to arrange your trip to Morocco and Omar as your tour driver/guide.
Read more
Nicole S
Nicole S
2021-12-31
Service was amazing We booked our tour to morocco but our tour was canceled because morocco didn't open the border ,I send a message to Said for the advance ,the service was really great .We hope to visit morocco soon.
Read more
Alex swanson
Alex swanson
2021-12-20
Best tour in my life Our morocco tour was amazing trip in my life,we visit sahara desert and ride camels .it's unfortunate experience.Our tour guide Hamid really was kind man .we have free time to see so many things on road to sahara . Everything was excellent .Thank you Desert Tours 4x4 company for the best tour .also special thanks to our driver Hamid .
Read more
Jose Wilson
Jose Wilson
2021-12-13
Tour in morocco 5 days desert tour from marrakech to merzouga with our driver Omar,  We enjoyed this trip a lot . Omar was very friendly I discovered morocco with him, Also sunset and sunrise from the top of sand dunes was absolutely amazing.  Everything was organized excellent, i reccomend this company. I will never forget my tour in morocco.
Read more
Carla
Carla
2021-12-10
The best trip I had ever Great trip with desert tours 4x4, thank you said for everything absolutely we appreciate your amazing trip, We will come back again, I recommend desert tours 4x4 company,it will be more great if you have said as your driver.
Read more
Terje Travels
Terje Travels
2021-11-27
Amazing 5 day Tour in beautiful Morocco! We are very glad we did book our tour in Morocco with Desert Tours 4x4. This tour exceeded our expectations because, we were amazed about the hospitality and service by them. We saw so many beautiful places and mostly had wonderful time with our driver Said. He was very accommodating and went his way to make sure we have the best journey in Morocco. He didn’t mind to stop anytime we wanted to take pictures or get some snacks. We also loved our stay in Sahara desert where we had excising camel ride, delicious dinner and fun night around fire. The stay in berber camp was luxurious along with good shower and comfortable bed. We really enjoyed our visit to Morocco and loved the tour. We recommend highly Desert Tours 4x4 to anyone who wants to have problem free and have fun experience in Morocco.
Read more
Youssef B
Youssef B
2021-11-25
Buena experiencia ánimo a todo el mundo que visita este cité web Muchísimas gracias por el Tours es una buena compañía espero volver hacerlo pronto con vosotros chicos
Read more
Gh3456jaky
Gh3456jaky
2021-11-01
Magical trip in morocco It's an unforgettable trip in Morocco, I had booked a trip from Fez to desert, it was one of the most beautiful trip in my life. We did camel ride and spent night in a desert tent's. That was traditionally decorated, Food was very delicious. We enjoyed our trip with our guide Said , we discovered Morocco with him, he is a wonderful guide that answers all the questions, thank you Said and also to the company for this professionally joined trip.
Read more

Best Morocco Tours Reviews

× Whatsapp
You don't have permission to register